GLOBAL PROPERTIES REALTY

Management

Larissa Ortiz

Founder & Broker of Record

lortiz@gprai.com(352) 425-9756

Orlando Ortiz

Co-Founder / REALTOR® / Mortgage Broker Lic#: 365385

orlando@gprai.com(352) 425-8621

Realtor Associates

Michelle Faria

Realtor Associate

michelle@gprai.com(407) 810-5325

Carolina Arango

Realtor Associate

carolina@gprai.com(352) 216-7824

Maria Avendano

Realtor Associate

maria@gprai.com(352) 301-7653

Karla Luzuriaga

Realtor Associate

karla@gprai.com(407) 864-0332

Tim Castañeda

Realtor Associate

tim@gprai.com(352) 208-9868

Fatima Luzuriaga

Realtor Associate

fatima@gprai.com(352) 361-3615

Andres Mürrle

Realtor Associate

andres@gprai.com(352) 292-6082

Karan Parvadia

Realtor Associate

karan@gprai.com(352) 615-5437

Jamie Pozo

Realtor Associate

jamie@gprai.com(352) 512-1001

Militza Quiñones

Realtor Associate

militza@gprai.com(407) 729-4891

Joe Wanczyk

Realtor Associate

joe@gprai.com(321) 288-3025

Tamela Rendleman

Realtor Assocaite

tamela@gprai.com(352) 354-3494

B by G Group

Realtor Associates

alex@gprai.com(407) 810-5329

Haydee Sosa González

Realtor Associate

haydee@gprai.com(352) 615-5201

Ethan Spector

Realtor Associate

ethan@gprai.com(954) 599-9735

Paola Suárez Aldrete

Realtor Associate

paola@gprai.com(352) 209-6893

Richard Vieira

Realtor Associate

richard@gprai.com(352) 362-7057

FL Group

Real Estate Team

flg@gprai.com(352) 361-3615